Financial Services Regulator Directory



Regulated Areas

Securities Department
201 East Markham, Suite 300
Little Rock, AR 72201

Primary Contact:
Karyn Tierney, J.D.
Deputy Commissioner
501) 324-8671

Mortgage Brokers/Mortgage Bankers/Mortgage Servicers/Mortgage Loan Officers
Money Transmitters/Currency Exchangers
Perpetual Care Cemeteries
Credit Unions
Savings and Loan Associations


Return to Financial Services Regulator Directory Index
Back to Main Page

Last Updated: December 20, 2013