Financial Services Regulator Directory



Regulated Areas

Department of Financial Institutions
1025 Capital Center Drive, Suite 200
Frankfort, KY 40601

Primary Contact:
Tammy R. Scruggs
Director, Division of Non-Depository Institutions
(502) 782-9086

Additional Contacts:
Rebecca C. Arthur
Non-Mortgage Examination Branch Manager
(502) 429-3290, Ext 2201

Gary M. Davis
Mortgage Examination Branch Manager
(502) 429-3290, Ext 2205

Pam Fitzgerald
Non-Depository Licensing Branch Manager
(502) 782-9042

Chad K. Harlan
Consumer Protection Branch Manager
(502) 782-9038

Consumer Loans Companies
Industrial Loans
Mortgage Loan Companies
Mortgage Loan Brokers                Mortgage Loan Originators
Money Transmitters
Check Cashers & Deferred Deposit Lenders
Title Loans


Return to Financial Services Regulator Directory Index
Back to Main Page

Last Updated: February 8, 2018